June 19, 2008

I Have Come to Realize

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 4:03 pm by sillydreamer

I copied this from one of the yahoo groups I belong to.

 

1) I’ve come to realize that my boobs…
are not what they used to be lol
2) I’ve come to realize that this weekend…
I don’t have any plans

 

3) I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving…
I see people who should NOT be driving

 

4) I’ve come to realize that I need…
time to myself or I get really grouchy

 

5) I’ve come to realize that I have lost…

time worrying about what people think of me.

 

6) I’ve come to realize that I hate it when..
my kids act unappreciative.

 

7) I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk…
I’ve had too much to drink???  Actually, I don’t drink until I’m drunk….haven’t done that in YEARS. 

 

8) I’ve come to realize that money…
makes life easier.

 

9) I’ve come to realize that certain people…
are never going to be happy unless they are making others as unhappy as they are.

 

10) I’ve come to realize that I’ll always be…
thankful for my family and health.

 

11) I’ve come to realize that I have a crush on…
nobody but my hubby.

 
12) I’ve come to realize that my mom…
lives her own life.

 

13) I’ve come to realize that my cell phone is…
precious to me lol.

 

14) I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning…
it was dark and stormy and I was really happy about that.
15) I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep…
I was already thinking about what I would do today.

 
16) I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking about…

what I will fix for lunch and dinner and what to put on the menu for next week so I can finish my grocery list and about 100 other things lol.

 

17) I’ve come to realize that when I get on the computer…
I end up staying on much longer than I thought I would.  Don’t lie….you know you do the same thing too.

 

18) I’ve come to realize that today…
will only be here once.

 

19) I’ve come to realize that tonight…

I am going to cook a meal for this family and try to get back on track with cooking every night.

 

20) I’ve come to realize that tomorrow I will…
pick up my oldest daughter from dance camp.

 

21) I’ve come to realize that I really want to…

just be me 🙂

 

22) I’ve come to realize that the person who is most likely to repost this…
i dunno