February 24, 2009

Not much to say

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:05 pm by sillydreamer

Sorry I haven’t blogged much lately but I feel like I don’t have much to say these days. I’ve been busy with my Love quilt and that’s about it. Also having two babies now instead of just the one has really occupied my day and then there is so much to tend to in the evenings that the day just slips by before I know it.

I did make two recipes that turned out great so if the stars line up just right and two little babies nap at the same time, I will post those later 🙂

Leave a Reply

