January 12, 2009

:-)

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:54 pm by sillydreamer

I’m happy to say that on February 2nd I will have a new baby girl starting in my daycare 🙂  I’m so tickled.  I’ve had an opening for several months and was almost to the point of having to run an ad when I got the call.  I’ve been doing daycare for 13 years and I’ve always been full and my families have come to me by word of mouth only so I was starting to feel a little desparate having an opening for so long.  I had sat down several times to compose my ad but it just didn’t feel right so I never finished, thank goodness lol.  I would much rather have someone referred to me so holding out saved me.  The Mom seemed super sweet and that’s about 85% of it right there.  I’ve been praying for the right daycare family to come to me at the right time so thank the Lord for answered prayers 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. Author said,

    Great news! Word of mouth is always better. Hope it goes well.

  2. very good news


Leave a Reply

