December 22, 2008

Done!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , at 6:00 pm by sillydreamer

I unpacked the last box yesterday!!!!! Granted, some things went back into boxes marked “garage sale” but my goal was to get all the boxes unpacked and decide what to keep and what to purge so I feel happy to have reached my goal šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ I still have to decide permanent places for things and wonderful hubby is going to build me some shelving in the closet and then some for himself in the garage but for the most part, we are all settled in and that’s a good feeling. Now I can get back to quilting šŸ™‚

3 Comments »

  1. Susan said,

    Wow, you are a quick unpacker!

  2. Wow, it took me MONTHS to unpack when we moved!! So glad you’re getting all settled in.

    Merry Christmas to you and your family.

  3. Author said,

    Now that’s a real sense of achievement. It’s always such a relief when the last box is done. Congrats!


Leave a Reply

