November 19, 2008

It’s a Sun shiny Day

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:42 pm by sillydreamer

I just love this time of year!  At night we are in the low 40’s and then our afternoons zip up to the low 70’s.  That qualifies as fall in Texas and we will definitely take it 🙂  I can’t believe how brightly the sun is shining today.  Is that my imagination or is it really brighter this time of year than our brutal summers?  LOL!  Maybe it just seems that way because I am loving the sun right now instead of cursing it. 

Now that the sunshine is beaming right into the windows, I am seeing lots of places that are in dire need of dusting so I guess I need to go address that and the baby that just woke up hungry.  I hope you all have a wonderful day and I will try and post pictures of the quilt top I am working on.  I hope to get all the rows sewed together at naptime.  It’s just a crib size so I should be able to swing it.

Leave a Reply

