November 1, 2008

Exciting

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:12 pm by sillydreamer

How sad is it that I am so excited about setting the clocks back tonight and getting an extra hour?  I love that it gets dark sooner and I can wind down and get settled for the evening.  I don’t know why I love that so much but I do.  I hate when it’s still light outside at 8:00 so this is better for me. 

I’m also excited about my house 🙂  Technically I’m not supposed to have the key yet because the papers haven’t been received from the seller in California but I feel like I handed over my fat check yesterday so I should have access to the house, right?  Ssh, don’t tell though ok.  My real estate agent flew away to Japan this morning so we won’t tell her that I went in anyway instead of waiting.

1 Comment »

  1. Beckie said,

    Pictures of the house would be good. Yes, definitely pictures!


Leave a Reply

