August 12, 2008

10 Things I know about Clevergrl

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:03 pm by sillydreamer

She has no idea I am doing this and hope she doesn’t mind.  Clevergrl is a bloggy buddy who is always helpful when I have technical woes when it comes to posting so here’s a little tribute to her.

1.  Clevergrl’s blog can be found here.
2.  She always answers my computer questions, like how to make this list single spaced, if I wanted it to be.  I actually did start single spacing it, but it looked too jumbled.
3.  She has a step daughter named Sunshine.  I don’t know if that’s a real or made up name because I’ve never asked.
4.  She teaches in a high school. 

5.  She likes to run.  The only running done in my house is running the vaccuum cleaner or dishwasher so I admire her for that.  Good for you, Clevergrl!

6.  I have no idea what her real name is, only Clevergrl.  Works for me 🙂

7.  She just moved and apparently loves the moving experience about as much as I do, as in not at all.

8.  She doesn’t like Windows Vista. 

9.  She blogs almost every day.

10.  She lives in Phoenix and actually likes the hot weather.

This was fun and harder than I thought it would be.  I had to go back to her blog and check a couple of things before I wrote them so I hope I got them right.  Sometimes I get my bloggy buddies confused with one another.  I also do this with my kids so please don’t be offended 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. What a sweet thing to do! I have a feeling she will be pleasantly surprised 🙂
    Off to check out her blog…

  2. clevergrl said,

    haha – that was cool of you! And no, I don’t mind 🙂


Leave a Reply

