April 14, 2008

Life Numbers

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 3:17 pm by sillydreamer

68-the year I was born

13-the number of years I went to school

2-the number of times I’ve been married

3-the number of kid I have

17-the age of my oldest daughter

16-the age of my twin daughters

19-my age when I got married the first time……way too young

23-my age when my oldest daughter was born

61-my height in inches

39-my age now

9-my age when my parents divorced

4-the number of years I lived with my Dad after they divorced

97-my Grandmother’s age

87-the year I graduated high school

12-the number of years I’ve had a daycare in my home

 

 

5 Comments »

  1. giveitatry said,

    That was fun!

  2. skywindows said,

    Oooo I am going to do this one.

    I like it!

  3. Author said,

    I always thought numbers were dull being a wordsmith myself – but this was fun.

  4. […] Posted on April 14, 2008 by skywindows I found this at “A semi charmed kind of life“. It looked fun so I thought I would do it and tweak it to fit my […]

  5. Hi! I found my way over here from kanniduba’s blog. I’m having fun reading yours 🙂
    I see we have a few things in common, too… I was born in 68 (but already turned the big 4-0), was married twice.. the first time when I was 19.


Leave a Reply

