January 29, 2008

Tuesday’s 10

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:04 pm by sillydreamer

I haven’t done one of these in forever so here you go!

10 Things I will do today

1.  Work on getting my tax stuff together

2.  Call the school and tell them that two of my kids are staying home.  They’re not sick, they are just using up their one skip day that I allow them a year.  Of course, I won’t be sharing that fact with the school though 🙂

3.  Take my fingernail polish off and think about repainting them.

4.  Cook dinner

5.  Take Haley to her Driver’s Ed class tonight

6.  Do some research online for computers since we are probably going to buy a new one in the next couple of months.

7.  Sew the borders onto the quilt I am working on.

8.  Make a trip to Wal-Mart

9.  Think about dusting the living room (notice how much I committed to that lol)

10.  Make some strawberry daiquiris this evening 🙂

5 Comments »

  1. Rhonda said,

    Sounds like a good day 🙂

  2. Lady Luck said,

    Hmmmm, strawberry daiquiris sound just gorgeous!

  3. Marla said,

    The daquiri was divine 🙂 I think I’m going to do it again tonight LOL!

  4. leafless said,

    TAX TIME!!!:(

  5. Marla said,

    I’m just waiting on the CPA’s call now to see if I can make a 🙂 or a 😦


Leave a Reply

