January 4, 2008

Dreaming crazy dreams

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , at 4:22 pm by sillydreamer

The last two nights I have had the craziest dreams ever.  Don’t you wonder why you have th dreams you do?

The night before last I dreamed one of my daughters and I were going to a place called World Market.  It wasn’t the retail store, it was a secret place that you had to ask people the directions to and then you had to go a church, climb up in a secret room that had a secret door, then climb down in this alley way…..so weird I tell you.  The absolute strangest part of this dream was that we were on bicycles, riding on a highway and I was carrying one of my daycare kids and a rabbit!!!!!  Then when we got into this town where the market was located, we stopped in front of this general store to ask directions and there was an animal that looked like Stitch from the Disney movie, only he wasn’t blue.  He was brown and I was scared that he was going to spook my rabbit or try to bite us. 

Now that I am thinking about it, I can’t remember last night’s dream but I know when I woke up this morning I remembered and thought how crazy it was too.  Of course, last night I had two glasses of wine with dinner so I can understand crazy dreaming because of that but the night before I hadn’t had one drop of alcohol.  Usually I can pinpoint why I dreamed about the things I did but I’m clueless on this one.

Enjoy your week-end 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. undercanopy said,

    I have just stumbled upon this post.
    We have just celebrated the New Year and you are now thinking about Easter. Dreams can telling indeed.

  2. Susan said,

    Interesting dream. My mom used to keep a book about interpreting her dreams and use it every morning. I, on the other hand, rarely remember any dreams I may have.


Leave a Reply

