November 28, 2007

Happy hump day

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 4:37 pm by sillydreamer

It’s Wednesday already??  Happy hump day to ya 🙂  I don’t have anything exciting or even romotely interesting to share, so I’ll just post a picture and call it a day.  That’s the blogging version of “phoning it in” LOL!  Here’s one of Haley I took a couple of months ago.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here’s Holly looking a little emo
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And here’s Heather and her bird Jasper, goofing around
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Edited to add that obviously I do not know how to resize pictures to post them with photobucket so the top and bottom ones suck…..sorry LOL! Some days you just gotta laugh about it and promise yourself that you’ll learn how, or rather, get your kids to show you how to do it tomorrow 🙂

4 Comments »

  1. Susan said,

    How strange, I can see the entire photo on bloglines, but not here. Go figure.

    Calling it in, works for me! We’re almost there!

  2. giveitatry said,

    Oh, they are beautiful girls! I have trouble resizing pictures all of the time. I find one way to do it and then when that stops working I have to find another.

  3. Marla said,

    We made it…it’s Friday!!!!

    Beckie, I swear I can figure out a way to do one thing on WordPress and the next time I do it, it won’t work. It’s gotta be their problem, not ours, don’t you think?

  4. jassy said,

    I use photobucket too. you can try adding “width=500” and “height=420” just before the final angular bracket of the link for your picture. play around with the numbers to get the different dimensions! Hope it’ll work! 🙂


Leave a Reply

