October 2, 2007

Tuesday’s 10

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:56 pm by sillydreamer

10 goals for the week

1.  I am going to scrap 3 layouts WITHOUT purchasing a new product….not so much as a scrap of paper!  Once those are done, Katy bar the door, I am going shopping for paper.

2.  The patio will be cleaned off and the things not being used will be gone.

3.   Write a love letter to my hubby.

4.  I will make a point to spend one on one time with each of my girls, even if it’s just chilling in their rooms and watching their favorite TV show with them.

5.   Have 2 months of photos printed so I will be caught up instead of having them sitting on my computer.

6.  The small table in the bathroom needs to be repainted.  Even if I technically don’t do it myself, getting my husband to do it is still a goal 🙂

7.  Clean out my closet.

8.  Unsub from a few mailing lists that I don’t participate in any longer.

9.  Clean out my dresser drawers.

10.  Leave a comment on every blog that I visit starting right now.

3 Comments »

  1. Susan said,

    Good for you!

    I didn’t know people were allowed to scrap a page (let alone three!)without going shopping first! 🙂

  2. giveitatry said,

    I couldn’t do it – scrap the page w/o shopping. That is like making a quilt without shopping for fabric…impossible.

  3. clevergrl said,

    I have the same problem with scrapbooking – tons of stuff, not enough scrapbooking to keep up with it. Piles and piles of paper. But if you see it, you may not see it again, right? You have to buy it, and at least two pieces so it will make a whole layout, then coordinating paper, and matching stickers, and…


Leave a Reply

