September 6, 2007

Back in the Groove

Posted in family, teen ager, thoughts at 3:48 am by sillydreamer

We are almost through the second week of school and I think we have all settled back in the routine of things.  The girls are used to staying up half the night and sleeping away half the day but thank goodness that’s changing.  We are timing our getting ready schedule just right because we are not all crowding in the bathrooms at the same time.  I have lived in this house almost 8 years now and I love it dearly but I miss having a bathroom in my bedroom that is just mine.  Who am I kidding though because if we still lived in that house I’m sure the girls would come in and take it over too 😉  What does Barney say, “sharing is caring” right?  LOL! 

Leave a Reply

