August 21, 2007

Tuesday’s 10

Posted in family, thoughts, Uncategorized at 2:16 pm by sillydreamer

I’ve been really slacking on doing this but I’m trying to get back on track.

 10 Things I don’t believe

1.  I don’t believe O.J. was innocent.

2.  I don’t believe that my way of doing things is always the right way or the only way. 

3.  I don’t believe that Lee Harvey Oswald worked alone.

4.  I don’t believe that my kids “forget” to do their chores.  I think they are just hoping I don’t ask or notice if they didn’t.

5.  I don’t believe that attending church makes you a better Christian than one that doesn’t attend.

6.  I don’t believe people that do charitable works and tell you about them are doing them for the right reasons.

7.  I don’t believe my kids hate my dog as much as they say they do.  I think they are just jealous of how much I love her.

8.  I don’t believe that we should have our troops in Iraq.

9.  I don’t believe Margaret Mitchell wrote “Gone With the Wind” all by herself. 

10.  I don’t believe that eating meat makes me a bad person.

1 Comment »

  1. giveitatry said,

    Not to sound all corny and do you want to be my BFF or anything…but we agree on an awful lot!!


Leave a Reply

