June 22, 2007

Happy Day

Posted in quilt, thoughts at 1:37 pm by sillydreamer

Happy Friday everyone!!!!  It’s 8:30 and no kidlets yet so I thought I would take a minute and blog.

Any week-end plans yet?  I am going to make a trip to Joanns or the local quilt store and get some new fabric since I am almost finished with my baby quilt!!!!!  I was struggling with the binding but two of my daycare parents quilt so they looked at it and gave me some pointers and showed me their first quilt so now I’m feeling better about it 🙂 

Also, I am LOVING the new sewing machine.  I told my husband it’s like driving a little Kia and then getting a Cadillac….no comparision LOL! 

I hope everyone has a wonderful Friday and a great week-end 🙂

Leave a Reply

