May 19, 2007

Say it ain’t so

Posted in Uncategorized at 1:47 pm by sillydreamer

For the second year in a row, our high school yearbook is in the news.   Last year we even made it into an episode on MTV on a show about high school pranks or something along those lines.  Not our proudest moment by far. 

So it’s Saturday…..my favorite day….and I’ve got a list of things to get done.  Sitting here at this computer really isn’t one of them but I always make time for that.  It starts out that I’m going to check my blog, maybe update it and then I start going down the blogroll to see who else has updated.  What in the world did I do before computers?

I hope everyone has a great day.  I’m getting dressed, taking two kids to the optometrist, picking up the other kid from a friend’s house and dropping off whoever doesn’t want to go to the mall, washing and vacuuming out the van, going to the mall to order glasses and contacts for Haley, maybe look for a bathing suit for her, driving back home, going to the grocery store, the library and then bathing both dogs if I have time.  I’ve got to get a move on because the appointment is at 10:00 and I’m still in my pjs and I haven’t even had a Diet Coke yet. 

1 Comment »

  1. ambersmonkeys said,

    lmao, that list sounds like any day of mine…….lol……fun fun fun……


Leave a Reply

