May 15, 2007

Tuesday’s 10

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:09 pm by sillydreamer

Ten paint colors I have in my house

1.  Svelte sage-dining room, kitchen and small living room

2. Wicker-family room and my bedroom

3. Alabaster-kitchen cabinets and most of the trim throughout the house

4.  Spiced pumpkin-Holly’s room

5.  Purple flurp-Haley’s room

6.  Ancient purple-my bathroom

7.  Pistachio tint-playroom

8.  Swiper’s Silver-playroom

9.  Court Violet-my bathroom

10.  Violet Frost-Haley’s room

You would think with all these colors that my house looks like a brothel but I promise it doesn’t.  I just like color 🙂 

3 Comments »

  1. giveitatry said,

    I also really like color! I think we need pictures. 🙂
    I have always wanted to paint a wall spice pumpkin, but I can’t get anyone else in my family to buy in on the color.

  2. ambersmonkeys said,

    I wish I had my own house I could paint each room a different color……I really hate white walls already….blah!

  3. Becki said,

    Nothing wrong with having the house look like a brothel, anyway…you gotta think ahead to what you’re going to do with the space when the kids move out, right?


Leave a Reply

