May 15, 2007

Don’t mind me…

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:27 pm by sillydreamer

I’m finally getting around to learning how to change up my blog.  Now if only I could remember to use the categories 🙂

It’s a gorgeous day!  The kiddos and I went out and played for a little while this morning while it was cool.  They had a really good time and so did I.  I’m hoping to get out there this afternoon after they leave and catch a little sun so that I don’t have the exact same color as milk.

2 Comments »

  1. giveitatry said,

    I wasn’t sure I was in the right spot when I visited this morning. You keep redecorating – I love it! I am also having trouble settling on a template.

    I am glad it is a beautiful day in your part of the country – we have overcast skies. Enjoy your day!

  2. Beckie said,

    Ah ha – I am trying to think of something clever to say. Uh, is Brother One Cell a good book?


Leave a Reply

