April 29, 2007

Happy Sunday

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:20 pm by sillydreamer

Does everyone know and love Craig’s List as much as we do?  As we speak, I am sitting on my couch updating my blog with the laptop we bought through Craig’s List.  It just rocks!  If you know me, then you know I am Miss Thrifty when it comes to buying something so getting a very nice laptop for not a lot of money makes me happy 🙂  I’m just cheap like that LOL.

Yesterday was tryout day for the drill team.  Haley made it again and her friend Rachel made lieutenant!!!!  We are so proud of her and happy for her!  I know the two of them are going to have another great year on the line together.  All of the girls work very hard and it shows when they perform.  Before we know it, football season will be here.

I need to get off here and get busy.  It’s supposed to rain all this week so I need to do a few things in the backyard while I can. 

Leave a Reply

