April 24, 2007

Tuesday’s Ten

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:03 pm by sillydreamer

10 things in the junk drawer in my kitchen

1.   Scissors-4 pairs

2.   Scotch tape-just one roll

3.   Pens and pencils-too many to count

4.   A highlighter-a blue one I use for highlighting my grocery receipts for taxes

5.   Cell phone chargers-3 even though we only have 2 cell phones

6.   Phone books-my personal one and the one from the phone company

7.   2 screwdrivers-one flat head and one Phillips head

8.   4 baby food jars-one each for safety pins, thumb tacks, pencil top erasers and paper clips   

9.   2 rulers

10.  tape measure-my husband hates to see me get this out because it usually means I am getting ready to move furniture lol

Leave a Reply

