April 10, 2007

Tuesday’s Ten

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:14 pm by sillydreamer

10 songs I love to hear no matter how old they are

1.   “Hotel California” by The Eagles

2.   “Annie’s Song” by John Denver

3.  “Blinded by the Light”  by Manfred Mann (I think)

4.  “Life in the Fast Lane” by The Eagles

5.  “Bridge Over Troubled Waters” by S&G

6.  “You’re So Vain” by Cary Simon

7.  “Fire and Rain” by James Taylor

8.  “Gimme 3 Steps” by Lynryd Skynryd

9.  “Don’t Do Me Like That” by Tom Petty

10. “The Highwaymen” by The Highwaymen

2 Comments »

  1. Courtney said,

    Ooh I like this, I’m gonna use this on my blog too if you don’t mind 🙂 I’m about to update it (haven’t blogged in a while).
    Oh and I thought I was the only one who didn’t like Crocs. I think they’re UGLY!

  2. Dave Evanns said,

    Love Tom Petty!


Leave a Reply

