March 19, 2007

Monday, Monday

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:22 pm by sillydreamer

I think someone from Chevrolet must have been reading my blog because last night I saw a commercial for them and they played a snippet of “We’re Not the Jet Set”  LOL!  How weird is that??  I should be paid for my idea 🙂

The girls are back in school today since spring break is over.  They say they weren’t ready to go back of course, but I think they were really getting bored and were looking forward to going back and seeing their friends.  I’m glad to be able to get on the computer without standing in a line!

82 more days until my vacation!!!!!!  I am ready TODAY!  We’ve researched so much Disney crap I don’t even care if we go there or not now, I just want to hang out on the beach and do nothing for hours on end.  I am really good at that and I believe you should stick to what you do best, don’t you?

The latest obsession for hubby and I is “The Sopranos”.  We are seriously addicted I think.  We don’t have HBO so when the series started on A&E a few weeks back we got hooked.  We’ve rented and watched all the way through the 4th season already LOL!  I’m already sad thinking that the series is coming to an end and there will be no more Tony Soprano for me 😦 

I’ve got a million things to get done today so I’m outta here. 

Leave a Reply

