April 8, 2009

Is it just me…..

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:42 pm by sillydreamer

or is everyone having a hard time blogging these days?  Is it the weather or what?  I want to post something everyday but am hard pressed to find anything worthwhile to talk about.

Life is rolling along gently and that’s a good thing.  Oldest daughter is winding down her senior year with prom, banquets and she had her final drill team show this past week-end.  She’s bottom row, middle.  springshow09-041

 

 

And not that you can tell who she is from this photo, I just think it looks cool!

silhouetteI could post many more but I won’t bore you lol.

2 Comments »

  1. Author said,

    Fabulous pics. Your daughter is gorgeous and looking so grown up!

    There’s an award for you at my place.

    Hope you had a great Easter!

  2. Terri said,

    BEAUTiful daughter and AWEsome pics! Nicely done on both accounts, MsMarla…

    …also, yes. I am having a wicked hard time blogging.

    I really DON’T have anything to say. I just want to read everyone else’s! :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

